If you ever saw extreme  couponing and saw all those high value coupons well here is how  Writing companies for coupons.  Its super easy  giving them a positive feedback and in most cases they might just send you some coupons. HAVE FUN!!

Al Fresco – https://www.alfrescoallnatural.com/contact-us

AXE http://www.theaxeeffect.com/contact.html

 

Alexia www.alexiafoods.com

Aloha Shoyu : [email protected]

Amy’s www.amyskitchen.com

 

Apple & Eve www.appleandeve.com

 

ARGO CORNSTARCH http://www.argostarch.com/ContactUs.aspx

 

Arrowhead Mills www.arrowheadmills.com

Alouette cheese – http://www.alouettecheese.com/contact-us/

 

B

 

Barber Foods http://www.barberfoods.com/Contact-Us.aspx

Bar-S Hotdogs – http://www.bar-s.com/contact/bar-s-compliment-form.php?link_activo=1

 

Bayer – https://secure.bayer.com/bayer/contact.aspx?lang=en

 

Blue bunny [email protected]

Bolthouse http://bolthouse.com

 

Born Free/Radlo Foods www.radlo.com

Breakfast Essentials-couponhttp://www.carnationbreakfastessentials.com/Newsletter/Login.aspx?

Breyers ice cream – https://secure.breyers.com/contactus

Bubba burgers – [email protected]

 

Bumble bee – http://www.bumblebee.com/contact

 

Bushs – https://www.bushbeans.com/en_US/contact_us/index.jsp

 

C

 

C & H Sugar: http://www.chsugar.com/consumer/contact.php

Chobani – http://www.chobani.com/contact/

 

Clabber girl – http://www.clabbergirl.com/contact.php

 

Clif – www.clifbar.com

 

Coleman www.colemannatural.com

 

Country Choice www.countrychoicenaturals.com

Crisco – https://www.crisco.com/Utilities/Contact_Us_Form.aspx?type=general

 

D

 

Duncan hines – http://www.duncanhines.com/contact-us

 

E

 

 

Earth’s Best – www.earthsbest.com

 

Earthbound – Farmwww.ebfarm.com

Energizer batteries – http://www.energizer.com/Pages/enr-contact.aspx

 

Eggslands best eggs – http://www.egglandsbest.com/about-us/contact-us.aspx

 

F

 

farm rich – www.farmrich.com/?q=node/add/contact

Fast Fixin – http://www.fastfixin.com/Offers-Promos/

Ferrero chocolates – http://www.ferrerousa.com/

 

fleishmanns yeast – http://www.breadworld.com/Contact.aspx(mazola,weber etc) – can request every 6 months

 

Fisher Nuts https://www.fishernuts.com/contact

Fresh express salad – http://www.freshexpress.com/contact

Furmano’s Pizza Sauce- http://furmanos.com/contactus.asp

 

G

 

Gerber- http://www.gerber.com/AllStages/contact_us/default.aspx -this page provides a list of ways to contact them

golden grain – http://www.goldengrainpasta.com/contact

Green Giant http://consumercontacts.generalmills.com/ConsolidatedContact.aspx?page=http://www.greengiant.com&js=True

 

H

 

Haagen daz- http://www.haagendazs.com/

 

Hawaiian Springs Water – http://hawaiianspring.com/blog/contact-us/

Heinz Gravy – https://www.heinzgravy.com/contact-us.aspx

 

Henkel – dial, right guard –http://www.henkelna.com/contact-us-6118.htmcan request every 6 months.

 

Hidden Valley – www.hiddenvalley.com/contactus/

 

Hinode rice http://www.hinode.us/contact

Huggies- http://www.huggies.com/en-US/contact-us

 

I

 

Ians www.iansnaturalfoods.com

 

J

 

Jif peanut butter – ttps://www.jif.com/About/ContactUs

 

Johnsonville (can request every 90 days) – http://www.johnsonville.com/contact.html

Joy Ice Cream Cones

 

K

 

Karo corn syrup – http://www.karosyrup.com/ContactUs.aspx?b=wc&bsid=wcsid – can request every 6 months

 

Kettle Brand chips – http://www.kettlebrand.com/contact/

 

Kimberly clark (scott paper products) http://www.kimberly-clark.com/contact-us.aspx

 

Kings Hawaiian bread – www.kingshawaiian.com/contact/

KY Personal Lubricants https://www.ccc-consumercarecenter.com/universal_contact/k-y/www.k-y.com

 

L

Lance Crackers http://lance.com/aboutus

Laughing Cow https://www.thelaughingcow.com/contact-us/

Luzianne – http://www.luzianne.com/contact

Luvs- https://pg.custhelp.com/app/ask/p/63/session/L3NpZC9CdzNHejR0bA%3D%3D

Lysol http://www.lysol.com/info/contact-us

 

M

 

Maruchan – http://www.maruchan.com/contact.html

Melita (Coffee) [email protected]

Monster http://www.monsterenergy.com/#!/pages%3Acontact

 

 

 

Michelina's – http://www.michelinas.com/ContactUs.aspx

 

Morton salt http://www.mortonsalt.com/contact-us

 

N

 

Nathans hotdogs – http://nathansfamous.com/PageFetch/contact.php

 

Neutrogena – (emailed me $5 worth of coupon)https://www.neutrogena.com/ancillary/contactus.do

Nutella – http://www.ferrerousa.com/

 

O

 

Ocean Spray – http://www.oceanspray.com/Who-We-Are/Contact-Us.aspx

 

Oikos greek yogurt – http://www.stonyfield.com/contact-us/shopper

 

P

 

pictsweet – http://www.pictsweet.com/contact-us

Pampers- https://babycare.custhelp.com/app/ask/p/66/session/L3NpZC9KaFF2ejR0bA%3D%3D

Pringles http://www.pringles.com/askus

 

Q

 

Quilted Northern http://www.quiltednorthern.com/contactus.html

 

R

 

Rayovac- http://www.rayovac.com/Consumer-Services/Contact-Us.aspx

 

Roman Meal – http://www.romanmeal.com/contact.aspx

 

 

 

S

Snausages http://snausages.com/about-us/

 

Skinny cow – http://www.skinnycow.com/connect/contact.aspx – solo –http://www.solocup.com/contact

 

st ives – http://www.stives.com/Contact-Us/

 

sunsweet – [email protected]

 

T

 

tai pei – http://www.taipeifood.com/contactUs/

Tic Tac – http://www.ferrerousa.com/

 

U

 

V

 

W

 

weight watchers = http://www.weightwatchers.com/help/contactus.aspx

 

welchs – http://www.welchs.com/about-welchs/contact -can request every 6 months X

 

Y

 

Z

Ziplock – https://www.econsumeraffairs.com/scj/ContactUs.htm

 

7th generation – http://www.seventhgeneration.com/about/contact-us